St. Paul's Lutheran Church
320-982-6703
HomeAbout UsServicesNews or ReviewsMenu

St. Paul's is a warm, friendly, welcoming, Christ-centered body of believers, located in the beautiful 
city of Milaca, MN and affiliated with 
The Lutheran Church Missouri Synod.

Learn more about our church
Contact Us
Growing together as God's Family in worship, fellowship, outreach, education, and service.
Who Are We?
Upcoming Events
Contact Us


Sunday, January 31
Worship Service   - 9:00am
Fellowship - 10:00am
S. School Classes - 10:30am
Confirmation Class - Noon

Wednesday, February  3
Bible Study - 9:00am

Sunday, February 7
Worship Service w/ Holy communion   - 9:00am
Fellowship - 10:00am
S. School classes - 10:30am
Elders - 11:10am
Confirmation Class - Noon 

Wednesday, February 10
ASH WEDNESDAY
Bible Study - 9:00am
Lenten meal - 5:30pm
Lenten Service - 6:30pm

Thursday, February 11
Y.A.H's - 11:15am

Saturday, February 13
Men's Bible Study - 7:30am

Sunday, February 14
Worship Service   - 9:00am
Fellowship - 10:00am
S. School classes - 10:30am
Council meeting - 11:10am
Confirmation - Noon

Wednesday, February 17
Bible Study - 9:00am
Lenten meal - 5:30pm
Lenten Service - 6:30pm

Sunday, February 21
Worship Service w/ Holy Communion - 9:00am
Fellowship - 10:00am
Sunday School classes - 10:30 am
Confirmation - Noon

Wednesday, February 24
Bible Study - 9:00am
Lenten Meal - 5:30pm
Lenten Service - 6:30pm

Sunday, February 28
Worship Service - 9:00am
Fellowship - 10:00am
Sunday School classes - 10:30am
Confirmation - Noon







































Our Office Hours are:
Mon - Friday  8:00 am - 12:00 pm  &
Sunday 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
We're looking forward to meeting you.