St. Paul's Lutheran Church
320-982-6703
HomeAbout UsServicesNews or ReviewsMenu

St. Paul's is a warm, friendly, welcoming, Christ-centered body of believers, located in the beautiful 
city of Milaca, MN and affiliated with 
The Lutheran Church Missouri Synod.

Learn more about our church
Contact Us
Growing together as God's Family in worship, fellowship, outreach, education, and service.
Who Are We?
Upcoming Events
Contact Us



Sunday, January 4 
Worship Service w/ Holy Communion - 9:00am
Fellowship - 10:00am
Sunday School Classes - 10:30am
Elders - 11:30am

Wednesday, January 7 
Adult Bible Study - 9:00am

Thursday, January 8 
Y.A.H's - 11:15am
Circle Bible Study - 1:00pm

Sunday, January 11
Worship Service - 9:00am
Fellowship - 10:00am
Sunday School Classees - 10:30am
Council Meeting - 11:30am

Wednesday, January 14
Bible Study - 9:00am

Saturday, January 17
Living Bread Pantry
Doors Open ~ 8am.....Distribution ~ 9am

Sunday, January 18
Worship Service w/ Holy Communion - 9am
Fellowship - 10:00am
Sunday School Classes - 10:30am
Voters Meeting - 10:30am

Wednesday, January 21
Bible Study - 9am

Thursday, January 22
LWML - 1:30pm

Sunday, January 25
Worship Service - 9:00am
Fellowship - 10:00am
 Sunday School Classes - 10:30am

Wednesday, January 28
Bible Study - 9:00am




























Our Office Hours are:
Mon - Friday  8:00 am - 12:00 pm  &
Sunday 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
We're looking forward to meeting you.
Living Bread Pantry 
@ St. Paul's
Saturday, January 17
Doors Open - 8 am
Distribution - 9 am - 10:30 am
$15 per Bundle (Cash Only)