St. Paul's Lutheran Church
320-982-6703
HomeAbout UsServicesNews or ReviewsMenu

St. Paul's is a warm, friendly, welcoming, Christ-centered body of believers, located in the beautiful 
city of Milaca, MN and affiliated with 
The Lutheran Church Missouri Synod.

Learn more about our church
Contact Us
Growing together as God's Family in worship, fellowship, outreach, education, and service.
Who Are We?
Upcoming Events
Contact Us

Sunday, August 2
Worship Service w/ Holy Communion  - 9:00am
Fellowship - 10:00am
Elders Meeting - 10:30am

Wednesday, August 5 
 Adult Bible Study - 9:00am 

Sunday, August 9
Worship Service  - 9:00am
Fellowship - 10:00am
Council  Meeting - 10:30am

Wednesday, August 12
Bible Study - 9:00am

Thursday, August 13
Y.A.H's - 11:15am
Circle Bible Study - 1:00pm

Saturday, August 15
Food Pantry - Registration 8am - Distribution 9am

Sunday, August 16
Worship Service w/ Holy Communion  - 9:00am
Fellowship - 10:00am

Sunday, August 23
Worship Service  - 9:00am
Fellowship - 10:00am

Wednesday, August 26
Bible Study - 9am

Sunday, August 30
Worship Service - 9:00am
Fellowship - 10:00am



































Our Office Hours are:
Mon - Friday  8:00 am - 12:00 pm  &
Sunday 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
We're looking forward to meeting you.
Living Bread Pantry 
@ St. Paul's
Saturday, August 15
Doors Open - 8 am
Distribution - 9 am - 10:30 am
$15 per Bundle (Cash Only)