St. Paul's Lutheran Church
320-982-6703
HomeAbout UsServicesNews or ReviewsMenu

St. Paul's is a warm, friendly, welcoming, Christ-centered body of believers, located in the beautiful 
city of Milaca, MN and affiliated with 
The Lutheran Church Missouri Synod.

Learn more about our church
Contact Us
Growing together as God's Family in worship, fellowship, outreach, education, and service.
Who Are We?
Upcoming Events
Contact Us


SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 3
Men's Bible Study - 7:00am

Sunday, September 4
Worship Service w/ Holy Communion - 9:00am
Fellowship - 10:00am
Elders Meeting - 10:30am

Wednesday September 7
Bible Study at the Hi-Rise - 9:00am

Thursday, September 8
Young at Heart's - 11:15am

Sunday, September 11
Worship Service - 9:00am
Fellowship - 10:00am
Council Meeting - 10:30am
S. School Leaders Orientation - 10:30am

Wednesday, September 14
Bible Study - 9:00am

Sunday, September 18
Worship Service w/ Holy Communion - 9:00am
Fellowship - 10:00am
Sunday School Classes - 10:30am

Wednesday, September 21
Bible Study - 9:00am

Sunday, September 25
Worship Service - 9:00am
Fellowship - 10:00am
Sunday School Classes - 10:30am

Wednesday, September 28
Bible Study - 9:00am


COMING SOON

St. Paul's Annual 
Stew Supper

Wednesday, October 12

Famous Beef Stew
Bread
Cole Slaw
Home made pie

FREE WILL OFFERING










































Our Office Hours are:
Mon - Friday  8:00 am - 12:00 pm  &
Sunday 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
We're looking forward to meeting you.