St. Paul's Lutheran Church
320-982-6703
HomeAbout UsServicesNews or ReviewsMenu

St. Paul's is a warm, friendly, welcoming, Christ-centered body of believers, located in the beautiful 
city of Milaca, MN and affiliated with 
The Lutheran Church Missouri Synod.

Learn more about our church
Contact Us
Growing together as God's Family in worship, fellowship, outreach, education, and service.
Who Are We?
Upcoming Events
Contact Us

Wednesday, December 3
Bible Study - 9am
Advent Service - 7pm

Thursday, December 4
​LWML - 1:30pm

Sunday, December 7
Worship Service w/ Holy Communion - 9:00am
Fellowship - 10:00am
Sunday School Classes - 10:30am
Elders - 11:30am

Wednesday, December 10
Adult Bible Study - 9:00am
Advent Service - 7:00pm

Thursday, December 11
Y.A.H's - 11:15am
Circle Bible Study - 1:00pm

Sunday, December 14
Worship Service - 9:00am
Fellowship - 10:00am
Sunday School Classees - 10:30am
Council Meeting - 11:30am

Wednesday, December 17
Bible Study - 9:00am
Advent Service - 7:00pm

Saturday, December 20
Living Bread Pantry
Doors Open ~ 8am.....Distribution ~ 9am

Sunday, December 21
Worship Service w/ Holy Communion - 9am
Fellowship - 10:00am
Sunday School Classes - 10:30am

Wednesday, December 24
Christmas Eve Candlelight Service - 7pm

Thursday, December 25
Christmas Morning Service - 9:00am

Sunday, December 28
Worship Service - 9:00am
Fellowship - 10:00am
NO Sunday School Classes




























Our Office Hours are:
Mon - Friday  8:00 am - 12:00 pm  &
Sunday 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
We're looking forward to meeting you.
Living Bread Pantry 
@ St. Paul's
Saturday, December 20
Doors Open - 8 am
Distribution - 9 am - 10:30 am
$15 per Bundle (Cash Only)




​Celebrate Thanksgiving with us in worship on Nov 26th at 7:00 pm Thanksgiving Eve!!